What are IOI Pendants?


IOI Pendants generate specific orgone energy patterns of happiness, forgiveness, peace, pleasure, power, prosperity, protection, self-love, and trust.


They are beautiful little, handmade sculptures that help people to feel good.

The pendants come in nine chakra colors and can be purchased individually or in sets of the nine chakra colors.


Anthony has 25 years in fine art, graphic design, and sacred art.

Each IOI Pendant has a precise, radionic pattern photo-etched in brass at its core, and require several pours of resin to achieve the amazing shimmering effect you see. Minute bubbles of oxygen refract light even more.

One of the reasons it shimmers so much is because the IOI Pendant has a smooth, curved face and the body is formed into the iconic Egyptian cartouche. The cartouche is famous for protecting the wearer with physical immortality.

The radionic patterns are set within an ocean of 24kt gold leaf, magnetite, EX74 fine resin, iron particles, pearlex mica pigments.

During all phases of production of your IOI Pendant, sacred chants of protection and auspiciousness are played into each layer of resin.


Every time you wear your IOI Pendant, these healing vibrations help to protect and comfort you.


IOI Pendant Chakra Colors


Ruby Red
Ruby Red provides the power from the earth and gives energy on all levels. It connects us to our physical body and stimulates the root chakra at the base of the spine, causing the adrenal glands to release adrenalin. This results in greater strength and confidence!


Ruby Red corresponds to the first, Muladhara or Root Chakra.


Amber Orange

The color Amber Orange brings joy to our workday and strengthens our appetite for life! It is the best emotional stimulant, connecting us to our senses and helping to remove inhibitions. Amber Orange makes us independent and social.


Amber Orange corresponds to the second, Svadisthana orDesire Chakra.


Citrine Yellow

The color, Citrine yellow, helps strengthen the nerves and the mind. It helps awaken mental inspiration and stimulates higher mentality.  It is the color of cheerfulness, vitality, power and energy.


Citrine Yellow corresponds to the third, Manipuraka or Power Chakra.


Emerald Green

Emerald Green is the color of Nature and the earth. It is balance and harmony in essence and possesses a soothing influence upon both mind and body.


It stimulates the heart chakra and brings peace, rest, hope, comfort and nurturing, calmness and harmony. This is a particularly beautiful, soothing pendant.


Emerald Green corresponds to the fourth, Anahata-puri or Heart Chakra.


Aquamarine Blue

Blue is the color of truth, serenity, and harmony, by helping to soothe
the mind. Blue is good for cooling, calming, reconstructing and protecting.
Blue will help feverish conditions, it will help stop bleeding and it will
help with nervous irritations.


It is very good for burns. Dr. Edwin Babbitt, in his classic, "The Principles of Light and Color," states that "The Blue Ray is one of the greatest antiseptics in the world."


Aquamarine Blue corresponds to the fifth, Vishuddhi or Throat Chakra.


Lapis Lazuli Indigo

Lapis Lazuli Indigo is the color of our solar system. It has been particularly beneficial in treating cataracts, glaucoma and various eye problems, including purification of the blood and of the mind.

It governs both physical and spiritual perception; that is, clairvoyance, and clairaudience. It is the color of the sixth chakra. This pendant is a gorgeous, deep, midnight blue. It evokes Nebulae and far away star systems...What do you see?


Lapis Lazuli Indigo corresponds to the sixth, Ajna or third-eye Chakra.


Amethyst Violet

The color, Amethyst Violet is the color of the crown chakra, which is concerned with the energy of the higher mind. It also affects the entire skeletal and nervous systems of the body.

It is the color of dignity, honor, self-respect, and hope, and is used to bolster self-esteem and counter feelings of hopelessness, as well as in the treatment of mental and nervous disorders.


Amethyst Violet corresponds to the seventh, Sahasrara or Crown Chakra.


Aztec Gold

Gold is a color that can strengthen the energies associated with the entire immune system. It is very strengthening to the heart.


It is effective to use in regard to all cardiac problems, especially as a powerful tonic after heart surgery. Gold is a powerful stimulant to the immune system of the body.


It can also awaken renewed enthusiasm. Gold is also believed to improve libido, especially in women. Gold also harmonizes the mind and affect the endocrine systems.


Aztec Gold corresponds to the eighth, Gorakhnath Nirvana Chakra, or the center for the realization of the Infinite and Eternal Spirit (Brahma and his consort Parvati).

Pearl Silver

Pearl Silver brings stability, peace, clear thoughts, persistence, develops, psychic abilities. It enhances meditation awakens intuition, neutralizes unwanted energies or vibrations and cleanses the soul star chakra.


Pearl Silver corresponds to the ninth, Brahmarandhra Chakra, the all-absorbing all-unifying all-transcending Absolute Consciousness.



Islands of Infinity     Phone 805 617-8915    Islandsofinfinity@gmail.com

Copyright 2017, Islands Of Infinity, All Rights Reserved